top of page

A look back at this month....And upcoming Projects

So for this month...Whats new?

My beginning with Fiverr has paid off and i have met a few new faces,

And the clients have become valuable.

I find that with fiverr,

Yea the Art is cheaper (Be sure to take advantage of that!),

But it also good in helping spread the word of WRGFX as a brand.

Most of this month i have spent making MEEPLES!

This is a different project to what i usually do but has been a great experience.

Also my First tutorial for my Inkscape Tutorial Books (Volumes) was completed as you can see in my Blog.

The next one is due this weekend,

So keep an eye out for that and learn some new skills!!! :)

Also my "Pac-man" Engine for Construct is under way,

I have tried this with Game maker in the past to a bit of success,

So now to collaborate with a Construct programmer to Make some Arcade Game engines,

Also with that in mind,

I plan to release 6 New Market Place assets for GDM,

As that is another place i have found a bit of success,

Being most 5th popular in 2D Graphics,

There are a few free one on this site also so feel free to download them,

https://www.gamedevmarket.net/member/wildroosterGFX/

I am also constantly upskilling as i have a new found focus,

So the break was a much needed time off!

Thanks for your time guys,

And will have the next tutorial ready for the weekend!

Lets get it!

Daniel


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page