top of page

A look back at June

This month was off to a Slow start, But i have alot of projects lined up for July so that is a + :D

Most of my work this month was working with Reoccurring Clients which is always an awesome experience!

There was more Meeples, Logos, and Game Art for my Original First Client (I still have this dude from 3 and a half years ago, Huge Shout out to him).

Another Market Pack has been completed that will be up on GDM in no time!

https://www.gamedevmarket.net/member/wildroosterGFX/

Another 2 Tutorials were created which seem to be getting some attention,

So im happy i get to teach people out there how to create art!

I have also expanded my Presence out there releasing my Portfolio in more Sites,

And contact more clients for my locations.

Onwards and Upwards!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page